Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Elliece S. Smith, MD, PC -  - Gynecologist

Elliece S. Smith, MD, PC

Gynecologist & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Lanham, MD

36 total reviews

Dr. Elliece S. Smith always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliece Smith below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese N.
Submitted 12/15/19
It was good
Clarice M.
Submitted 12/15/19
Excellent Service Professional mannerisms. Staff very pleasant.
Janel M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Awesome doctor very knowledgeable.
Tammy E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Smith is wonderful she makes you feel as if you have been friends forever and you are just getting caught up. I had given up hope of finding a Dr that really cares until Dr. Elliece.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Wonderful Staff and Dr. Smith very professional.
Emelda B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Great costomer service
Karen H.
Submitted 12/07/19
I am always pleased with my visit with Dr. Smith.
Crystal A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Was a very refreshing visit, I’ve been looking for a new OB for a few years as my previous OB retired.
PEGGIE S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Smith takes her time and asks questions.
Margaret F.
Submitted 11/23/19
Routine wellness checkups
Earline G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Excellent services
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/10/19
Dr.Elliece Smith is a great doctor been going to her for years.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great experience always
KIm Y.
Submitted 10/27/19
I have been going to Dr. Smith for 20 yrs and always receive exceptional care. She's the greatest.
Elaine T.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Elliece is very patient with me and was very concern with my health concerns my experiences have always had positive outcomes
Mo J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great service and bedside manner
LaCountess C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Prompt & Professional. Dr Smith is compassionate and ask questions regarding your well being outside of the reason for your visit. A+ Obgyn she delivered my daughter 37 years ago❣️
Lamesha P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great, I love her! Best in the game
Deshonda M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Smith was very engaging I felt comfortable talking to her and explaining my needs during my visit.
Gloria B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great staff! Dr. Smith is Is an excellent doctor she outstanding bed side manners. She is very personable..