Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elliece S. Smith, MD, PC -  - Gynecologist

Elliece S. Smith, MD, PC

Gynecologist & Cosmetic Surgeon located in Lanham, MD

17 total reviews

Dr. Elliece S. Smith always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elliece Smith below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Great staff! Dr. Smith is Is an excellent doctor she outstanding bed side manners. She is very personable..
Nicole D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Smith has been my doctor for over 20 years. She was my Obstetrician who delivered 2/3 of my children and she continues to be my Gynecologist. Dr. Smith and her staff are very personal, professional and kindhearted!! I will continue to drive an hour + for my appointments as long as Dr. Smith is in practice!!!
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Get Services answers any questions or concerns you may have. Very Knowledgeable, always pleasant and great staff. I recommend if you're looking for a great doctor see Dr. Smith. I've been with her over 30 some years. That should tell you!
Monique W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Smith is personable. Her advice and guidance comes from a caring spirit which was very welcoming. I look forward to other appointments with Dr. Smith.
Ana R.
Submitted 08/03/19
Very fast, polite and helpful!
Tyla J.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Smith is an awesome Doctor. She is great at simply explaining procedures and comforting patients. I appreciate all she does for our health community!
Mia P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Best OBGYN this side of the Mississippi. Very kind and nurturing. I would 100% recommend her to the masses!
Toshiro S.
Submitted 07/24/19
It's was my first time visiting dr. Smith's office. She and her assistant were very nice and friendly. She explained everything to me. She didn't rush like some Doctors.
Sheila W.
Submitted 07/02/19
As always, my experience was great.
Akhila R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very friendly and takes time to explain
Marcia G.
Submitted 07/01/19
VERY satisfy with the attention and care of dr Ellice and her staff. PROFESIONALISM\ RESPECT TO PATIENT. BEEN WITH HER FOR 26 YEARS.
Pamela N.
Submitted 07/01/19
the front desk staff was friendly and informative. The doctor chatted with me even before asking about my reason for the visit so I was made to feel very comfortable. A great doctor and a wonderful experience.
Tanya G.
Submitted 07/01/19
She was professional and thoroug
Edna B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Good experience. No complaints.
Charlene C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always a good visit. Very pleasant staff, very clean and nice.
ALFREDA D.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr. Smith and her staff provide stellar customer service both professionally, personally and friendly. I have referred both family and friends as new patients to share the world class customer experience that you get with Dr. Elliece Smith and her staff. I simply adore them and love the exceptional services that they provide.
Bernedine T.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great doctor and staff.